Morocco will play Ghana, the Comoros Islands and Gabon in Group C of next year’s Africa Cup of Nations (AFCON) following the draw held Tuesday in Yaoundé. Here is the full draw of the 2021 African Cup of Nations: Group A: Cameroon, Burkina Faso, Ethiopia, Cape Verde

Group B: Senegal, Zimbabwe, Guinea, Malawi Group C: Morocco, Ghana, Comoros, Gabon

Group D: Nigeria, Egypt, Sudan, Guinea Bissau Group E: Algeria, Sierra Leone, Equatorial Guinea, Cote D’Ivoire

Group F: Tunisia, Mali, Mauritania, Gambia. The Afcon was initially due to be held this year but was pushed back until early 2022 due to logistical reasons related to the Covid-19 pandemic.